Students

From the campus to DEKRA

Each year, we employ more than 150 students, helping them to gain practical experience and familiarise themselves with the various professions at DEKRA. There is particularly high demand here from engineering students specialising in mechanical engineering, automotive engineering, mechatronics, electrical engineering, utility engineering, process engineering, economics and computer science.

Besides your professional qualifications, we are particularly interested in your personality. If you enjoy working with other people and working hard on topics and tasks, we are the place for you. For the automotive sector, motor vehicle–related professional training and an affinity for vehicles is desirable.

 

We provide exciting jobs in the automotive and industrial sectors (e.g. as a  test engineer, damage expert or expert on pressurised equipment and lift systems). You can become acquainted with DEKRA while working as a student (internships, work experience, thesis work), or join us as soon as you finish your studies.

 

Get to know us personally. We attend around 30 events at universities. Our contacts from the specialist division and HR will be happy to answer your questions and give you an insight into life at DEKRA.

Studenten

Vom Campus zu DEKRA

Jährlich sind bei uns mehr als 150 Studenten im Einsatz, die praktische Erfahrungen sammeln und die Berufsbilder von DEKRA kennenlernen möchten. Vor allem Studenten der Ingenieurwissenschaften mit der Fachrichtung Maschinenbau, Fahrzeugtechnik, Mechatronik, Elektrotechnik, Versorgungstechnik, Verfahrenstechnik oder der Wirtschaftswissenschaften und der Informatik sind bei uns gefragt.

Neben Ihrer fachlichen Qualifikation interessiert uns vor allem Ihre Persönlichkeit. Wenn Sie Spaß am Umgang mit anderen Menschen haben und engagiert an Themen und Aufgaben herangehen, dann sind Sie bei uns richtig. Für den automotiven Bereich ist eine Berufsausbildung im KfZ-Bereich und eine Affinität für Fahrzeuge wünschenswert.

Wir bieten spannende Tätigkeiten im automotiven und industriellen Bereich (z. B. als Prüfingenieur, Schadengutachter, Sachverständiger für Druckgeräte und Aufzugsanlagen). Sie können DEKRA im Rahmen einer studentischen Tätigkeit (Praktika, Werkstudententätigkeit, Abschlussarbeit) kennenlernen oder direkt nach dem Studium bei uns einsteigen.

Lernen Sie uns persönlich kennen. Wir sind auf rund 30 Veranstaltungen an Hochschulen präsent. Unsere Ansprechpartner aus dem Fachbereich und der Personalabteilung beantworten Ihre Fragen gerne und geben Ihnen Einblicke in die DEKRA Welt.

 


DEKRA Karriere Werkstudent
DEKRA Karriere Abschlussarbeit